Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

Neuqua Valley Class of 2018 National Merit Semifinalists Announced

Reported by on 9/14/17

In 2016, 1.6 million high school juniors in more than 22,000 schools entered the National Merit Scholarship Program by taking the Preliminary SAT (PSAT). The nationwide pool of Semifinalists, representing less than one percent of US high school seniors, includes the highest scoring entrants in each state. The PSAT/NMSQT Selection Index scores include critical reading + mathematics + writing skills. In Illinois, students who earned a score of 221 or greater qualified as Semifinalists.

Aaron A. Aftab
Viraja S. Alluri
Kyri H. Chen
Yujia Chen
Madeline G. Galvin
Nikhil Gupta
Jason Herrera-Diaz
Lauren J. Ho
Kevin Hong
Celina S. Huang
Darren W. Huang
Matthew J. Lindell
Dhruva V. Magar
Ethan M. Mann
Alexander K. Nicolellis
Julia M. Paschal
Pooja Patel
Amanda M. Patterson
Michael A. Porro
Trisha N. Prabhu
Nikhil P. Reddy
Benjamin J. Rieke
Wesley Q. Stephenson
Alan Tong
Andy Wang
Alex Xiong
Justin Zhao
Joyce Zhou

Log in to Edit

eSchoolPlus Naviance Useful student links

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community