NVHS LogoNeuqua Valley High School

Indian Prairie School District 204


NVHS Class of 2018 Illinois State Scholars Announced

Reported by sandy_schuller@ipsd.org on 12/12/17

Neuqua Valley is pleased to announce the Class of 2018 students who have earned the Illinois State Scholar award for outstanding academic achievement. Winners rank in the top ten percent of high school seniors. Selection is based on a formula including SAT, ACT, and/or GPA at the end of the junior year. Scholars may pick up their certificate in the Senior Class House.

Neuqua Valley Class of 2018 Illinois State Scholars

You may also view the list on the Illinois Student Assistance Commission website here: State Scholars DuPage County


Edit This Story

eSchoolPlus Naviance Useful student links

Contact Us

Principal: Dr. Robert McBride, Jr.

Main Building (map)
2360 95th Street
Naperville, IL 60564

NVHS Switchboard:630.428.6000
Attendance Line:630.428.6003
Athletic Office:630.428.6849
Box Office:630.428.6380

Is there something you'd like to tell us? We'd love to hear it!


Follow NVHS and IPSD 204 on Twitter to get the latest school and district information.

©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Naperville, Aurora, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL. Login