NVHS LogoNeuqua Valley High School

Indian Prairie School District 204


Neuqua Valley Class of 2018 National Merit Finalists Named

Reported by sandy_schuller@ipsd.org on 2/20/18

The National Merit Scholarship Program has now determined which of the 16,000 Semifinalists named in September 2017 have met all the requirements to advance to Finalist standing in the competition. All Finalists will be considered for National Merit Scholarships to be offered in 2018.

We are very pleased to announce the following Neuqua Valley students as National Merit Scholar Finalists: Aaron A. Aftab, Viraja S. Alluri, Kyri H. Chen, Yujia Chen, Madeline G. Galvin, Nikhil Gupta, Lauren J. Ho, Kevin Hong, Celina S. Huang, Darren W. Huang, Matthew J. Lindell, Ethan M. Mann, Alexander K. Nicolellis ,Julia M. Paschal, Pooja Patel, Amanda M. Patterson, Michael A. Porro, Trisha N. Prabhu, Benjamin J. Rieke, Wesley Q. Stephenson, Alan Tong, Andy Ze Wang, Alex Xiong, Justin W. Zhao, Joyce Zhou


Edit This Story

eSchoolPlus Naviance Useful student links

Contact Us

Principal: Dr. Robert McBride, Jr.

Main Building (map)
2360 95th Street
Naperville, IL 60564

NVHS Switchboard:630.428.6000
Attendance Line:630.428.6003
Athletic Office:630.428.6849
Box Office:630.428.6380

Is there something you'd like to tell us? We'd love to hear it!


Follow NVHS and IPSD 204 on Twitter to get the latest school and district information.

©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Naperville, Aurora, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL. Login