Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

Wildcat Pride Recipients - February

Reported by on 2/22/18

Congratulations to the following students who were awarded with the Wildcat Pride Award for the month of February:

Sarah Bahk - Art
Sarah Paolucci - Business
Sean Egan - Driver Education
Sean Fu - English
Muskan Sidhu - Guidance
Kaitlyn Backe - Math
Megan Kosak - Media Communication
Lily Stephens - Music
Chloe Kallberg - Physical Education
Erin Hamzaraj - Science
Kiernan Kelly - Social Studies
David DeWees - Technology & Engineering
Hope Seidman - World Languages

Log in to Edit

eSchoolPlus Naviance Useful student links

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community