NVHS LogoNeuqua Valley High School

Indian Prairie School District 204


Business Students selected Business Student of the Quarter

Reported by erica_pavlik@ipsd.org on 3/23/18

The Neuqua Valley Business Department would like to congratulate the following students for being selected as Business Department “Students of the Quarter” for the third quarter of the 2017-2018 school year!

Each business teacher selected one student from his/her classes as their student of the quarter. Students were selected based on achievement, attitude, participation, and/or overall class performance. Congratulations and keep up the outstanding work!

Danyal Khomusi
Meghan Strange
Max Thompson
Lily Geever
Zaid Fakhruddin
Akansha Gupta
Jessica Davis
Sanchita Kapoor
Ben Banovetz
Ethan Lockwood
Ajay Smith
Caitlin Washburn
Sean Thompson
Sarah Menza
Zoey Laipple
Andreas Papaioannou


Edit This Story

eSchoolPlus Naviance Useful student links

Contact Us

Principal: Dr. Robert McBride, Jr.

Main Building (map)
2360 95th Street
Naperville, IL 60564

NVHS Switchboard:630.428.6000
Attendance Line:630.428.6003
Athletic Office:630.428.6849
Box Office:630.428.6380

Is there something you'd like to tell us? We'd love to hear it!


Follow NVHS and IPSD 204 on Twitter to get the latest school and district information.

©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Naperville, Aurora, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL. Login