NVHS LogoNeuqua Valley High School

Indian Prairie School District 204

Neuqua Top Scholars

Neuqua Valley Top Scholars

There are many Local, State, and National awards earned by Neuqua students throughout the academic year. The Top Scholar links below will be activated when awards are officially announced.

Neuqua Valley Honor Roll

District 204 Scholars


State of Illinois Scholars


National Scholars


National Merit Scholars


Advanced Placement Scholars

AP + PLTW Scholars

State Seal of Biliteracy 




eSchoolPlus Naviance Useful student links

Contact Us

Principal: Dr. Robert McBride, Jr.

Main Building (map)
2360 95th Street
Naperville, IL 60564

NVHS Switchboard:630.428.6000
Attendance Line:630.428.6003
Athletic Office:630.428.6849
Box Office:630.428.6380

Is there something you'd like to tell us? We'd love to hear it!


Follow NVHS and IPSD 204 on Twitter to get the latest school and district information.

©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Naperville, Aurora, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL. Login