Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

28 NV Musicians Selected to Participate in ILMEA All-State Conference

Reported by on 12/15/21

28 Neuqua Valley music students were selected by ILMEA (Illinois Music Educators Association) to participate in the ILMEA All State Conference. Students were selected based on a competitive (and virtual) audition process. The students will attend the state conference in Peoria towards the end of January.

Congratulations to the following students:
A'Naam Singh - Honors Chorus (Tenor I)
Amuktha Samudrala - Honors Chorus (Alto II)
Anushi Varma - Orchestra (Cello)
April Zhang - Orchestra (Viola)
Arya Adimulam - All-State Chorus (Tenor II)
Benjamin Meyer - Honors Chorus (Tenor II)
Carson Rheaume - Orchestra (Double Bass)
Cassidy Bailey - Honors Chorus (Soprano I)
David He - Orchestra (Violin)
Eric Shan - Orchestra (Bb Clarinet)
Hajun Lee - Band (Bb Clarinet)
Ian Kim - Orchestra (Viola)
Jaidyn Spears - All-State Chorus (Alto I)
John Pochyly - Composition (REMIX) (3rd Place)
Josh Drillenburg - Band (French Horn)
Justin Blackwell - Orchestra (Cello)
Kavin Karthi - Band (Percussion)
Laney Kang - Orchestra (Violin)
Madalynn Travnicek - All-State Chorus (Alto I)
Matt Hassell - Honors Chorus (Bass II)
Mia Hasan - All-State Chorus (Alto I)
Monish Murali - Orchestra (Violin)
Ritesh Mukherji - All-State Vocal Jazz (Vocal Jazz Bass)
Ryan Wang - Band (Bb Clarinet)
Shreeya Yampati - Orchestra (Piccolo)
Siwon Park - Band (Flute)
Sydney Wei - Orchestra (Violin)
Wanrou Sun - Orchestra (Viola)

Log in to Edit

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community